Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hessam yoosefzadeh

hessam yoosefzadeh

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hessam yoosefzadeh
"Ty, you are the best."
Profile photo of Oscar Salas

Oscar Salas

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Salas
"Great customer service. Team offered highly professional and customer oriented attention Totally recommend"
Profile photo of Laura Melissa Rose

Laura Melissa Rose

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Melissa Rose
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Jose Figueiredo

Jose Figueiredo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Figueiredo
"I was recently assisted by Juliane Seda at Fernanda Macedo - State Farm Insurance, on my new insurance policy and I couldn't be happier with the service she provides me. She was highly responsive to all my question and diligent over all my requests and always getting back to me promptly. Always indeed. I felt valued as a customer and appreciate the personalized attention I received throughout the process. Therefore, I highly recommend Juliane for her empathy, professionalism, expertise and amazing services."
Profile photo of Brandon DiMartino

Brandon DiMartino

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon DiMartino
"Amazing experience with Alexis at the Fernanda Macedo State Farm office! Highly recommend! Super knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining everything! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mily

Mily

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mily
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Camila Alejandra

Camila Alejandra

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Alejandra
"Excelente service"
Profile photo of Crhistian Guerrero Cruz

Crhistian Guerrero Cruz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crhistian Guerrero Cruz
"One of the best agencies I know!"
Profile photo of Johanna Angulo

Johanna Angulo

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Angulo
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Dee Mathews

Dee Mathews

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Mathews
"Cristina was a joy and a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions and made the process smooth. She has such a kind spirit and helped me understand what I am getting. If you need help, ask for Cristina!!!"
Profile photo of JOHN D VASQUEZ

JOHN D VASQUEZ

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN D VASQUEZ
"The best insurance agency"
Profile photo of Ira Schleien

Ira Schleien

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Schleien
"My dealings with Christina were great. She was very knowledgable, courteous and competent."
Profile photo of Isabel Jacobs

Isabel Jacobs

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Jacobs
"Excellent service, great agency. I spoke to Cristina very friendly, excellent customer service"
Profile photo of ADiana M.

ADiana M.

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADiana M.
"Very professional and effective team! I already recommended Juliene and Fernanda for auto insurance and I’m looking forward to get life and home owner insurance with State Farm as well!I’ll continue to recommend and give back to the community (boca raton:) Thank you ladies !"
Profile photo of Tashi

Tashi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tashi
"Their service is excellent. The staff I spoke to was Juliane. She is polite, freindly and helpful. And the rate I got for my home insurance was reasonable."
Profile photo of Aamir B

Aamir B

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aamir B
"It's almost more than a year I am dealing with Fernando Macedo office for my insurance need. I started with Auto and also moved my home insurance there. Cristiane is always helpful, knowledgeable and propmt in response. She is always available when needed and response without any delays. I do not hesitate to recomend this office to anyone for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samir K

Samir K

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samir K
"Service was excellent !"
Profile photo of Aaron Dubner

Aaron Dubner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Dubner
"Cristiane always goes the extra mile to assist! A big thank you to her and Fernanda for the many years of excellent service for our family!"
Profile photo of stacy bacilek

stacy bacilek

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacy bacilek
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Rinaldo Alfinito

Rinaldo Alfinito

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rinaldo Alfinito
"I am very pleased with the condo insurance provided by Fernanda’s team. Juliane was knowledgeable and identified the features and deductibles that fitted my needs."
Profile photo of Allyson Arismendi

Allyson Arismendi

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Arismendi
"Amazing and great team as well as their service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Parrado

Andrea Parrado

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Parrado
"They have very good agents helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jorge Matallana

Jorge Matallana

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Matallana
"Cristina very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Marina Medeiros

Marina Medeiros

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Medeiros
"Fui atendida pela Juliane e ela foi muito profissional e mostrou muita competência entendendo as minhas necessidades rapidamente. Ela conseguiu o melhor preço pra meu seguro. Estou grata."
Profile photo of Alejandra Guerrero

Alejandra Guerrero

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Guerrero
"Good Agency"